Town Office / Administration

4909 – 50th Street
Phone: 780-524-5150  │  Fax: 780-524-2727

Hours:
8 am – 4:30 pm Monday – Thursday
8 am – 12:00 pm Friday

All Mail can be sent to:
Box 270 Valleyview, Alberta T0H 3N0
email to: info@valleyview.ca

Town Manager (Interim): Shari Taylor, staylor (at) valleyview.ca

Director of Corporate Services: Shari Taylor, staylor (at) valleyview.ca

Human Resources & Payroll: Carol Hammon, chammon (at) valleyview.ca

Reception & Utility Billing: Ashley Hanrahan, ahanrahan (at) valleyview.ca

Administrative & Accounts Payable: Stacey Lockington, slockington (at) valleyview.ca

Administrative & Accounts Receivable: Amy Almond, aalmond (at) valleyview.ca

Development & Planning/Assessment & Taxation: Trevor Ilg, tilg (at) valleyview.ca

Community Peace Officer: Danny Cress, dcress (at) valleyview.ca
Cell: 780-552-3374

Mayor: Vern Lymburner, mayor (at) valleyview.ca

Public Works Department

4407 – 39th Avenue
Hours: 7am – 4:00pm Monday – Friday

Public Works
Phone: 780-524-5154 or 5155

Utilities & Assets
Phone: 780-524-5156

Water Treatment Plant
780-524-5157

Emergency After Hours
Phone: 780-524-5153 

Director of Public Works & Infrastructure : Jim Baumgardt, jbaumgardt (at) valleyview.ca

Director of Utilities & Asset Management: Carol McCallum, cmccallum (at) valleyview.ca

Water Treatment Plant: Stacy Mcdonald, smcdonald (at) valleyview.ca

Recreation Department

Polar Palace Arena
4429 – 52nd Avenue
Hours: 8 am – 5pm Monday – Friday
Phone: 780-524-5158

Emergency After Hours:
Phone: 780-524-9583

Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities: Pat Brothers, pbrothers (at) valleyview.ca

Recreation Program Facilitator: Ethan Barr, ebarr (at) valleyview.ca

Recreation Administrative Assistant: Cheryl McDonagh, cmcdonagh (at) valleyview.ca

Other Departments

Town of Valleyview
Box 270 Valleyview
Alberta T0H 3N0

Visitor Information Centre
Phone 780-524-2410 open May through September.

Green View Family & Community Support Services
Phone 524-7603

Valleyview Municipal Library
Phone 524-3033 at 4804 – 50th Avenue.

Greenview Regional Multiplex

4803 – 56th Avenue
Phone:
780-524-4097
780-524-3723 

Hours:
5 am – 10 pm Monday – Friday
9 am – 9 pm Sunday & Saturday

All Mail can be sent to:
Box 270 Valleyview, Alberta T0H 3N0

Multiplex Manager: Michelle Richardson, mrichardson (at) valleyview.ca

Fitness Supervisor: Angie Wedge, awedge (at) valleyview.ca

Aquatics Supervisor: Justine Biron, jbiron (at) valleyview.ca